Hanford High School       https://hanfordfalcons.org
[Skip to Content]

Graduating Seniors

Senior Pictures & Baby Ads

Senior Dates to Remember

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
HERE 1

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 11 2018
07:30 PM PDT

2

Cloverstock During Both Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM PDT

3

Homecoming

Saturday, October 20 2018

4

Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, November 09 2018 - Saturday, November 10 2018
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Black Box Theater


5

Fall BAND Concert

Thursday, November 15 2018
07:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


6

Movie In The Library

Friday, November 16 2018
01:30 PM PDT

7

Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 22 2018

8

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 23 2018

9

JAZZ Concert feat. CWU Jazz

Friday, December 07 2018
07:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


10

Winter Break Starts -- NO SCHOOL thru 1/4/19

Monday, December 24 2018

11

Winter Play - NEWSIES

Friday, February 01 2019 - Saturday, February 02 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


12

Winter Play - NEWSIES

Wednesday, February 06 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


13

Winter Play - NEWSIES

Friday, February 08 2019 - Saturday, February 09 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


14

Winter Play - NEWSIES

Saturday, February 09 2019
02:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


15

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL thru 4/5/19

Monday, April 01 2019 - Friday, April 05 2019

16

PROM

Saturday, April 27 2019
08:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

Location: The Reach Museum, Richland


17

Deadline for APEX & BYU Online Classes

Wednesday, May 01 2019

18

TRACK Meet

Thursday, May 02 2019
03:00 PM PDT

Location: @ Fran Rish Stadium, Richland


19

Boys Lacrosse Game vs. Southridge

Thursday, May 02 2019
07:00 PM PDT

Location: @ Southridge, Kennewick


20

Baccalaureate

Thursday, May 02 2019
06:00 PM PDT - 07:00 PM PDT

Location: Christ the King, Richland


21

Boys & Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Kamiakin

Thursday, May 02 2019
04:00 PM PDT

Location: @ Kamiakin, HS


22

Girl's Varsity Softball Game vs. Walla Walla (DH)

Friday, May 03 2019
04:00 PM PDT

Location: @ Hanford HS


23

Girls Varsity Golf - Hanford Invite

Friday, May 03 2019
08:00 AM PDT

Location: @ Horn Rapids Golf Course


24

Cap/Gown 2nd Delivery

Friday, May 03 2019
10:00 AM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT

Location: Falcon Gym Foyer - During both Lunches


25

Boys & Girls Varsity Golf vs. Kennewick

Monday, May 06 2019
11:00 AM PDT

Location: @ Zintel Creek Golf Course, Kennewick


26

AP Testing

Monday, May 06 2019 - Friday, May 10 2019

Location: Small Eyrie Gym


27

Boys Varsity Golf - Inland Empire Invite

Tuesday, May 07 2019
08:00 AM PDT

Location: @ Qualchan Golf Course, Spokane


28

National Letter of Intent Athletic Signing Party

Tuesday, May 07 2019
11:00 AM PDT

Location: HHS - Falcon Gym Foyer


29

College & Career Signing Event

Friday, May 10 2019
10:20 AM PDT - 11:45 AM PDT

Location: in Commons


30

TRACK - MCC Championships

Friday, May 10 2019
04:15 PM PDT

Location: @ Hermiston HS, Oregon


31

Spring Musical - Into the Woods

Friday, May 10 2019 - Saturday, May 11 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


32

TRACK- MCC Championships

Saturday, May 11 2019
10:45 AM PDT

Location: @ Hermiston HS, Oregon


33

AP Testing

Monday, May 13 2019 - Friday, May 17 2019

Location: Small Eyrie Gym


34

Senior Sensation

Tuesday, May 14 2019
07:00 PM PDT

Location: 3 Rivers Convention Center, Kennewick


35

Spring Musical - Into the Woods

Wednesday, May 15 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


36

FOOTBALL Parent/Player Meeting

Thursday, May 16 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


37

TRACK - District Championships

Friday, May 17 2019
03:00 PM PDT

Location: @ Fran Rish Stadium, Richland


38

Spring Musical - Into the Woods

Friday, May 17 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


39

TRACK- District Championships

Saturday, May 18 2019
12:00 PM PDT

Location: @ Fran Rish Stadium, Richland


40

Trios - Student SPORTS PHYSICAL CLINIC

Saturday, May 18 2019
08:00 AM PDT - 11:00 AM PDT

Location: Trios Care Center at Vista Field, Kennewick


41

Spring Musical - Into the Woods, ACT 1 ONLY-G

Saturday, May 18 2019
02:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


42

Spring Musical - Into the Woods

Saturday, May 18 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


43

Falcon Frenzy WRESTLING Tournament

Saturday, May 18 2019
06:00 AM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Falcon Gym


44

DANCE Team Try-outs

Monday, May 20 2019 - Thursday, May 23 2019
02:30 PM PDT - 05:30 PM PDT

Location: Falcon Gym


45

SBA - MATH Testing (for 10th & 11th gr) - MODIFIED Schedule

Monday, May 20 2019 - Tuesday, May 21 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


46

SBA - ELA Testing (for 10th & 11th gr) - MODIFIED Schedule

Wednesday, May 22 2019 - Thursday, May 23 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


47

Scholarship & Awards Night

Wednesday, May 22 2019
07:00 PM PDT

Location: in Auditorium


48

SBA - MAKE-UP Tests

Friday, May 24 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


49

SNOW MAKE UP DAY

Friday, May 24 2019

50

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 27 2019

51

DRAMA Willie Awards

Tuesday, May 28 2019
07:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Auditorium


52

SBA Make-Up Tests

Tuesday, May 28 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


53

BFT Bus Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, May 28 2019
11:00 AM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT

Location: in Commons


54

Powder Puff Football Game

Tuesday, May 28 2019
06:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Football Field


55

Cloverstock - During both Lunches

Tuesday, May 28 2019 - Friday, May 31 2019

56

SBA - SCIENCE Testing (for 10th & 11th gr) - MODIFIED Schedule

Wednesday, May 29 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


57

Hall of Fame Sports Banquet

Wednesday, May 29 2019
06:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS - Falcon Gym


58

Boys Soccer Banquet

Thursday, May 30 2019
05:00 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Library


59

SBA - Make-Up Tests

Thursday, May 30 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


60

Instrumental Music Banquet

Friday, May 31 2019
05:30 PM PDT - 07:00 PM PDT

Location: HHS Commons


61

Senior FINES DUE!

Friday, May 31 2019
07:30 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT

Location: Pay Bookkeeping @ HHS


62

SBA - Make-Ups Tests

Friday, May 31 2019

Location: @ Hanford HS


63

Track & Field Banquet

Monday, June 03 2019
05:30 PM PDT

Location: HHS Commons


64

Senior Finals 0,1, 2, 3 hours

Wednesday, June 05 2019

65

Senior Finals 4, 5, 6 hours

Thursday, June 06 2019

66

MANDATORY Graduation Practice

Thursday, June 06 2019
08:30 AM PDT - 10:30 AM PDT

Location: @ Toyota Center, Kennewick


67

Senior Party

Friday, June 07 2019
10:30 PM PDT

Location: @ CBRC, Richland


68

GRADUATION

Friday, June 07 2019
07:30 PM PDT

Location: @ Toyota Center, Kennewick


69

MANDATORY Graduation Practice

Friday, June 07 2019
09:00 AM PDT - 11:00 AM PDT

Location: HHS Falcon Gym


70

LAST DAY of SCHOOL!!!

Friday, June 14 2019

71

SENIORS can PICK-UP DIPLOMAS starting Today

Monday, June 17 2019