Hanford High School       https://hanfordfalcons.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

International Club - Room 2007

Wednesday, May 09 2018
02:30 PM PST

2

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 11 2018
07:30 PM PST

3

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, May 17 2018
06:30 PM PST

4

Cloverstock During Both Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM PST

5

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 08 2018

ics


6

Homecoming

Saturday, October 20 2018

7

Winter Sports Parents Meeting

Monday, November 05 2018
06:00 PM PST

Location: in Commons


8

ASVAB Testing

Monday, November 05 2018 - Wednesday, November 07 2018

9

HHS Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 08 2018
04:00 PM PST - 07:00 PM PST

Location: Eyrie Gym


10

Senior Yearbook Baby Ads Due

Friday, November 09 2018

11

Early Release at 11am (Grades 6-12 Only)

Friday, November 09 2018

12

Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, November 09 2018 - Saturday, November 10 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: HHS Black Box Theater


13

Veteran's Day (Observed) NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 12 2018

14

NHS Induction

Tuesday, November 13 2018
07:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Auditorium


15

Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, November 14 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: HHS Black Box Theater


16

Fall BAND Concert

Thursday, November 15 2018
07:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Auditorium


17

Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, November 16 2018 - Saturday, November 17 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: HHS Black Box Theater


18

Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, November 17 2018
02:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Black Box Theater


19

Fall Orchestras Concert, featuring: EMS Orchestras

Tuesday, November 20 2018
07:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Auditorium


20

Early Release at 11am (Grades 6-12 only)

Wednesday, November 21 2018

21

Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 22 2018

22

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 23 2018

23

BFT Transit Passes Handed out During Both Lunches

Tuesday, November 27 2018
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


24

Boys Varsity Basketball Game

Tuesday, November 27 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: Eisenhower HS, Yakima


25

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Tuesday, November 27 2018
05:45 PM PST

Location: Eisenhower HS, Yakima


26

Seniors - Jostens Orders Due 12/1/18

Friday, November 30 2018

27

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Saturday, December 01 2018
05:30 PM PST

Location: N. Central HS, Spokane


28

Boy's Varsity Basketball Game

Saturday, December 01 2018
07:15 PM PST

Location: N. Central HS, Spokane


29

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Sunnyside

Tuesday, December 04 2018
05:45 PM PST

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland


30

Boy's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Sunnyside

Tuesday, December 04 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland


31

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Friday, December 07 2018
05:45 PM PST

Location: Chiawana HS, Pasco


32

Boy's Varsity Basketball Game

Friday, December 07 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: Chiawana HS, Pasco


33

JAZZ Concert feat. CWU Jazz

Saturday, December 08 2018
07:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Auditorium


34

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Richland

Tuesday, December 11 2018
05:45 PM PST

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland


35

Boy's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Richland

Tuesday, December 11 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland


36

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Friday, December 14 2018
05:45 PM PST

Location: Kamiakin, HS, Kennewick


37

Boy's Varsity Basketball Game

Friday, December 14 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: Kamiakin, HS, Kennewick


38

Girl's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Walla Walla

Saturday, December 15 2018
05:45 PM PST

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland


39

Boy's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Walla Walla

Saturday, December 15 2018
07:30 PM PST

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland


40

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, December 18 2018
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


41

Winter Break Starts

Monday, December 24 2018

42

Winter Break Starts

Monday, December 24 2018

43

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, January 29 2019
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


44

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, February 26 2019
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


45

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, February 26 2019
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


46

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, March 26 2019
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


47

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, April 30 2019
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


48

BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Tuesday, May 28 2019
11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST

Location: in Commons


Key:
Holidays
School Events
Club Events
Performances, Productions & Dances
Senior Events and Information
Sports
Testing

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Wed, Nov 14  07:30 PM PST Performances, Productions & Dances Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Location: HHS Black Box Theater

Thu, Nov 15  07:00 PM PST Performances, Productions & Dances Fall BAND Concert

Location: HHS Auditorium

Repeating every day from Fri, Nov 16 until Fri, Nov 16, 2018
07:30 PM PST
until Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Performances, Productions & Dances Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Location: HHS Black Box Theater

Repeating every day from Fri, Nov 16 until Sat, Nov 17, 2018
07:30 PM PST
until Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Performances, Productions & Dances Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Location: HHS Black Box Theater

Sat, Nov 17  02:00 PM PST Performances, Productions & Dances Fall Play - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Location: HHS Black Box Theater

Tue, Nov 20  07:00 PM PST Performances, Productions & Dances Fall Orchestras Concert, featuring: EMS Orchestras

Location: HHS Auditorium

Wed, Nov 21 School Events Early Release at 11am (Grades 6-12 only)
Thu, Nov 22 Holidays Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL
Fri, Nov 23 Holidays Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
Tue, Nov 27  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out During Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Tue, Nov 27  05:45 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: Eisenhower HS, Yakima

Tue, Nov 27  07:30 PM PST Sports Boys Varsity Basketball Game

Location: Eisenhower HS, Yakima

Fri, Nov 30 Senior Events and Information Seniors - Jostens Orders Due 12/1/18
Sat, Dec 01  05:30 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: N. Central HS, Spokane

Sat, Dec 01  07:15 PM PST Sports Boy's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: N. Central HS, Spokane

Tue, Dec 04  05:45 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Sunnyside

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland

Tue, Dec 04  07:30 PM PST Sports Boy's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Sunnyside

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland

Fri, Dec 07  05:45 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: Chiawana HS, Pasco

Fri, Dec 07  07:30 PM PST Sports Boy's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: Chiawana HS, Pasco

Sat, Dec 08  07:00 PM PST Performances, Productions & Dances JAZZ Concert feat. CWU Jazz

Location: HHS Auditorium

Tue, Dec 11  05:45 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Richland

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland

Tue, Dec 11  07:30 PM PST Sports Boy's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Richland

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland

Fri, Dec 14  05:45 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: Kamiakin, HS, Kennewick

Fri, Dec 14  07:30 PM PST Sports Boy's Varsity Basketball Game

Location: Kamiakin, HS, Kennewick

Sat, Dec 15  05:45 PM PST Sports Girl's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Walla Walla

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland

Sat, Dec 15  07:30 PM PST Sports Boy's Varsity Basketball Game vs. Walla Walla

Location: @ Hanford HS, Richland

Tue, Dec 18  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Mon, Dec 24 Holidays Winter Break Starts
Mon, Dec 24 Holidays Winter Break Starts
Tue, Jan 29  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Tue, Feb 26  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Tue, Feb 26  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Tue, Mar 26  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Tue, Apr 30  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons

Tue, May 28  11:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST School Events BFT Transit Passes Handed out during Both Lunches

Location: in Commons


Key:
Holidays
School Events
Club Events
Performances, Productions & Dances
Senior Events and Information
Sports
Testing