Hanford High School       http://hanfordfalcons.org

Calendar

Sports Calendar

Search for:  in   
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Link Crew Training

Wednesday, August 16 2017
10:00 AM

Falcon Gym


2

First Practice: Football

Wednesday, August 16 2017

3

First Practice: CC,VB, SC, Swim

Monday, August 21 2017

4

Marching Band Camp 8a-5p

Monday, August 21 2017

5

Falcon Prep Day

Monday, August 21 2017

Visit Handfordfalcons.org for information on Prep Day


6

Social Media Awareness Forum-HHS Auditorium

Wednesday, August 23 2017
7:00 PM

7

Freshmen Only Day

Monday, August 28 2017
8:00 AM

8

First Day Of School

Tuesday, August 29 2017

9

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, August 29 2017
10:55 AM

10

NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY

Monday, September 04 2017

11

HHS Open House- More info @ Hanfordfalcons.org

Wednesday, September 06 2017
6:00 PM

12

Picture Make up day

Thursday, September 07 2017

If you missed Picture Day on Falcon Prep Day, this is the day to have your picture taken. Even if you don't plan to purchase a picture packet, ALL students must have their picture taken for an ID Card.


13

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 09 2017

14

Band Booster Meeting

Monday, September 11 2017
6:00 PM

15

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, September 13 2017
5:45 PM

16

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, September 14 2017
6:00 PM

17

Boost Your Music Day

Saturday, September 16 2017

18

Accuplacer Payment Deadline

Monday, September 18 2017

19

ASVAB Testing

Wednesday, September 20 2017
7:45 AM

20

Acuplacer Testing

Thursday, September 21 2017
8:00 AM

21

Dance-Kids Clinic

Friday, September 22 2017
1:45 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: HHS Commons


22

Movie in the Library-Wonder Woman

Friday, September 22 2017
1:30 PM

23

Marching Band Practice

Saturday, September 23 2017
10:00 AM

24

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, September 26 2017
10:55 AM

25

College Night-HHS Auditorium

Wednesday, September 27 2017
6:00 PM

26

Homecoming Dress Swap

Thursday, September 28 2017
6:00 PM

27

XC Team/Family Dinner

Thursday, September 28 2017
6:00 PM

Location: HHS Commons


28

NHS Fall Packets Due

Monday, October 02 2017

29

Dramas-One Acts

Thursday, October 05 2017
7:30 PM

30

Senior Pictures For Yearbook Due Today

Friday, October 06 2017

31

Enrollment Form & Payment due to Bookkeeping for CWU Cornerstone Classes

Friday, October 06 2017

32

SAT Testing

Saturday, October 07 2017

33

PSAT

Wednesday, October 11 2017
9:00 AM

34

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 2017
5:45 PM

35

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, October 12 2017
5:30 PM

36

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, October 13 2017

37

Homecoming

Saturday, October 14 2017

38

College & Career Options Expo

Tuesday, October 17 2017
6:00 PM

39

Movie in the Library-Pirates of the Caribbean 5

Friday, October 20 2017
1:30 PM

40

Fall Play- THE CRUCIBLE

Friday, October 27 2017
7:30 PM

41

ACT Testing

Saturday, October 28 2017

42

Blood Drive-Key Club

Monday, October 30 2017
8:00 AM

43

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, October 31 2017
10:55 AM

44

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, November 02 2017
4:00 PM

Classes run on a Normal school Day Schedule, NO early Release. Conferences will be held in the large Eyrie Gym from 4-7PM


45

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, November 03 2017

46

Fall Play- THE CRUCIBLE

Friday, November 03 2017
7:30 PM

47

SAT Testing

Saturday, November 04 2017

48

Robotics Tournament BSA LEGO Exhi-BRICK-tion

Saturday, November 04 2017
9:00 AM

49

Winter Sports Parent Meeting; Commons

Monday, November 06 2017
6:00 PM

50

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, November 08 2017
5:45 PM

51

Cross Country Awards Night-HHS Commons

Thursday, November 09 2017
6:00 PM

52

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, November 09 2017
5:30 PM

53

NO SCHOOL- Veterans Day (observed)

Friday, November 10 2017

54

Senior Baby Ads Due

Monday, November 13 2017

55

NHS Induction

Tuesday, November 14 2017
6:30 PM

Location: HHS Auditorium


56

International Club Thanksgiving Potluck

Wednesday, November 15 2017
6:00 PM

Location: HHS Commons


57

Band Concert

Thursday, November 16 2017
7:00 PM

58

Movie in the Library-Spider-man Homecoming

Friday, November 17 2017
1:30 PM

59

Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, November 21 2017
7:00 PM

60

END OF TRIMESTER- Early Release 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 22 2017

61

Thanksgiving Break- No School

Thursday, November 23 2017

62

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, November 28 2017
10:55 AM

63

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, November 30 2017
6:30 PM

64

SAT Testing

Saturday, December 02 2017

65

Jazz Concert

Tuesday, December 05 2017
7:00 PM

66

Jazz Concert

Friday, December 08 2017
7:00 PM

67

ACT Testing

Saturday, December 09 2017

68

Jazz-Pops Concert

Saturday, December 09 2017
4:00 PM

69

International Club Christmas Potluck

Wednesday, December 13 2017
6:00 PM

70

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, December 13 2017
5:45 PM

Location: HHS Library


71

Choir Concert- Yuletide Celebration

Thursday, December 14 2017
6:30 PM

72

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, December 14 2017
5:30 PM

73

Robotic Interleague Event-FTC

Saturday, December 16 2017
10:00 AM

74

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, December 19 2017
10:55 AM

75

WINTER BREAK- No School

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

76

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, January 10 2018
5:45 PM

77

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, January 11 2018
5:30 PM

78

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, January 11 2018
6:00 PM

79

NO SCHOOL- MLK Day

Monday, January 15 2018

80

End of First Semester

Friday, January 19 2018

81

NO SCHOOL- Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

82

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, January 30 2018
10

83

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Friday, February 02 2018
7:30 PM

84

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Wednesday, February 07 2018
7:30 PM

85

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, February 08 2018
5:30 PM

86

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Friday, February 09 2018
7:30 PM

87

ACT Testing

Saturday, February 10 2018

88

Winter Musical Matinee-CURTAINS

Saturday, February 10 2018
2:00 PM

89

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, February 14 2018
5:45 PM

90

NO SCHOOL- Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

91

Spring Sports Meeting; Commons

Tuesday, February 20 2018
6:00 PM

92

Course Registrations

Tuesday, February 20 2018

93

Blood Drive-NHS

Tuesday, February 20 2018
8:00 AM

Location: Small Eyrie Gym


94

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, February 22 2018
4:00 PM

95

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, February 23 2018
11:00 AM

96

Wind Ensemble Retreat

Friday, February 23 2018
10:30 AM

97

HS Solo & Ensemble

Saturday, February 24 2018
6:00 AM

98

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, February 27 2018
10:55 AM

99

PSAT 10

Wednesday, February 28 2018
8:00 AM

Location: LIbrary


100

WSMC Math Regional Competition

Wednesday, March 07 2018
4:00 PM

Location: commons


101

End of 2nd Trimester

Thursday, March 08 2018

102

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 08 2018
5:30 PM

103

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

104

SAT Testing

Saturday, March 10 2018

105

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, March 14 2018
5:45 PM

106

8th Grade Parent Night

Wednesday, March 14 2018
6:00 PM

107

Pre-Festival Choir Concert

Tuesday, March 20 2018
6:30 PM

108

Orchestra Concert w/ Carmichael

Thursday, March 22 2018
6:00 PM

109

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, March 27 2018
10:55 AM

110

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 30 2018

111

NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Monday, April 02 2018 - Friday, April 06 2018

112

NHS Spring Packets Due

Wednesday, April 11 2018

113

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 2018
5:45 PM

114

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
5:30 PM

115

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
6:00 PM

116

Every 15 Minutes

Thursday, April 12 2018

117

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 13 2018
7:30 PM

118

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 14 2018

119

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 20 2018
7:30 PM

120

Booster Club Golf Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
1:00 PM

121

Robotics Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
1:00 PM

Location: HHS Commons


122

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, April 24 2018
10:55 AM

123

International Club Spring Potluck

Wednesday, April 25 2018
6:00 PM

124

Band Booster Meeting

Tuesday, May 01 2018
6:00 PM

125

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 04 2018
7:30 PM

126

SAT Testing

Saturday, May 05 2018

127

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, May 09 2018
5:45 PM

128

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 10 2018
5:30 PM

129

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 11 2018
7:30 PM

130

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, May 17 2018
6:30 PM

131

Jazz Swing Dance

Friday, May 18 2018
7:00 PM

132

Spring Choir & Orchestra Combo Concert

Tuesday, May 22 2018
6:30 PM

133

Scholarship Night

Wednesday, May 23 2018
7:00 PM

134

Band Concert

Thursday, May 24 2018
7:00 PM

135

NO SCHOOL or SNOW MAKE UP DAY

Friday, May 25 2018

136

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

137

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM

138

SAT Testing

Saturday, June 02 2018

139

Graduation @ Toyota Center

Friday, June 08 2018
4:30 PM

140

ACT Testing

Saturday, June 09 2018

141

Last Day of School- Normal Day Schedule

Tuesday, June 12 2018

142

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, June 13 2018
5:45 PM


Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Thu, Sep 28  6:00 PM Sports XC Team/Family Dinner

Location: HHS Commons

Wed, Oct 11  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Mon, Nov 06  6:00 PM Sports Winter Sports Parent Meeting; Commons
Wed, Nov 08  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Thu, Nov 09  6:00 PM Sports Cross Country Awards Night-HHS Commons
Wed, Dec 13  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting

Location: HHS Library

Wed, Jan 10  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Wed, Feb 14  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Tue, Feb 20  6:00 PM Sports Spring Sports Meeting; Commons
Wed, Mar 14  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Wed, Apr 11  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Sat, Apr 21  1:00 PM Sports Booster Club Golf Tournament
Wed, May 09  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting
Wed, Jun 13  5:45 PM Sports Sports Booster Meeting