Hanford High School       http://hanfordfalcons.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Sports Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 01 2018

ics


2

NHS Spring Packets Due

Wednesday, April 11 2018

3

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 2018
05:45 PM PDT

4

Ecology Club - Room 2613

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

5

Knitting Club - Room 1010

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

6

Knowledge Bowl - Room 2204

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

7

Me To We - Library

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

8

UN Women's Club - Room 104

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

9

Swing Dance Club - Room 2201

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

10

Fashion Club - Room 2209

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

11

International Club - Room 2007

Wednesday, April 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

12

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
05:30 PM PDT

13

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
06:00 PM PDT

14

Every 15 Minutes

Thursday, April 12 2018

15

Cinema Club - Room 1602

Thursday, April 12 2018
02:45 PM PDT

16

Democratic Socialist Club - Room 102

Thursday, April 12 2018
02:30 PM PDT

17

Art of Magic Club (AMC) - Room 2204

Thursday, April 12 2018
02:30 PM PDT

18

American Sign Language Club-Room 1013

Thursday, April 12 2018
02:30 PM PDT

19

Programming Club - Room 2204

Thursday, April 12 2018
02:30 PM PDT

20

Un-Common Core Club - Room 111

Thursday, April 12 2018
06:55 AM PDT

21

Thomas Jefferson's Birthday

Friday, April 13 2018

ics


22

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 13 2018
07:30 PM PDT

23

Un-Common Core Club - Room 111

Friday, April 13 2018
06:55 AM PDT

24

Ice Cream Club-Falcon Gym Foyer

Friday, April 13 2018
02:30 PM PDT

25

Executive Elections-Falcon Gym

Friday, April 13 2018
09:00 AM PDT

26

Jazz Workshop- Room 1112

Friday, April 13 2018
07:00 PM PDT

27

Anime Club-Rm 1209

Friday, April 13 2018
01:30 PM PDT

28

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 14 2018

29

Falcon Math Jamboree-HHS Commons

Saturday, April 14 2018
01:00 PM PDT

30

JSA Club - Room 2007

Monday, April 16 2018

31

Ecology Club Plant Sale-Greenhouse

Wednesday, April 18 2018
02:30 PM PDT

32

6th Grade Band Showcase-HHS Auditorium

Thursday, April 19 2018
08:00 AM PDT

33

Art Making Class-Room 1312

Thursday, April 19 2018
02:30 PM PDT

34

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 20 2018
07:30 PM PDT

35

Movie In The Library

Friday, April 20 2018
01:30 PM PDT

36

2nd Annual HHS Instrumental Benefit Dinner & Auction @ Terra Blanca Winery

Friday, April 20 2018

37

Senior Class Meeting-Auditorium

Friday, April 20 2018
08:00 AM PDT

38

Cap/Gown Delivery-Falcon Foyer

Friday, April 20 2018
10:55 AM PDT

39

Booster Club Golf Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
01:00 PM PDT

40

Cavalcade of Authors @ WSU Tri-Cities

Saturday, April 21 2018

41

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, April 24 2018
10:55 AM PDT

42

Prom Assembly Rehearsals

Tuesday, April 24 2018
05:30 PM PDT

43

Prom Assembly

Wednesday, April 25 2018
07:00 PM PDT

44

Ecology Club Plant Sale-Greenhouse

Wednesday, April 25 2018
02:30 PM PDT

45

Engineering Club Guest Speaker- Mr. Faix 1615

Thursday, April 26 2018
02:30 PM PDT

46

International Club Spring Potluck

Thursday, April 26 2018
06:00 PM PDT

47

Dance Teams End Of Year Showcase & Dinner- HHS Auditorium

Friday, April 27 2018
05:00 PM PDT

48

WSMC- HHS Commons

Saturday, April 28 2018
08:30 AM PDT

49

Prom- Moore Mansion

Saturday, April 28 2018

50

Band Booster Meeting

Tuesday, May 01 2018
06:00 PM PDT

51

Drama Club - Room 1107

Tuesday, May 01 2018
02:30 PM PDT

52

College Athletics Signing Day-Falcon Gym Foyer

Wednesday, May 02 2018
12:00 PM PDT

53

Flames Baseball Meeting-Coach Jay's Room

Wednesday, May 02 2018
06:00 PM PDT

54

Softball Senior Awards Dinner

Thursday, May 03 2018
06:30 PM PDT

55

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 03 2018
05:30 PM PDT

56

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 04 2018
07:30 PM PDT

57

Ice Cream Club-Falcon Gym Foyer

Friday, May 04 2018
02:30 PM PDT

58

SAT Testing

Saturday, May 05 2018

59

Cheer-A-Thon Falcon Gym

Saturday, May 05 2018
10:00 AM PDT

60

Band Booster Meeting

Monday, May 07 2018
06:30 PM PDT

61

Girls Soccer Parent Meeting- HHS Commons

Tuesday, May 08 2018
06:30 PM PDT

62

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, May 09 2018
05:45 PM PDT

63

International Club - Room 2007

Wednesday, May 09 2018
02:30 PM PDT

64

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Wednesday, May 09 2018
07:30 PM PDT

65

Buff Puff Practice-Falcon & Eyrie

Wednesday, May 09 2018
06:00 PM PDT

66

Art Making Class-Room 1312

Thursday, May 10 2018
02:30 PM PDT

67

ASB Banquet-Black Box

Thursday, May 10 2018
06:00 PM PDT

68

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 11 2018
07:30 PM PDT

69

Gamers Club - Room 1606

Friday, May 11 2018
02:30 PM PDT

70

Spring Play Matinee- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Saturday, May 12 2018
02:00 PM PDT

71

Unified Soccer-Marching Band Field

Saturday, May 12 2018
09:00 AM PDT

72

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 13 2018

ics


73

Buff Puff

Monday, May 14 2018
06:00 PM PDT

74

Dance Team Parent Meeting - Commons

Monday, May 14 2018
06:00 PM PDT

75

Football Parent/Player Meeting-HHS Auditorium

Tuesday, May 15 2018
06:30 PM PDT

76

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, May 17 2018
06:30 PM PDT

77

Jazz Swing Dance

Friday, May 18 2018
07:00 PM PDT

78

Movie In The Library

Friday, May 18 2018
01:30 PM PDT

79

JSA Club - Room 2007

Monday, May 21 2018
02:30 PM PDT

80

JSA End Of Year Dinner

Monday, May 21 2018
06:00 PM PDT

81

SBA Testing-Library

Monday, May 21 2018

82

Spring Choir & Orchestra Combo Concert

Tuesday, May 22 2018
06:30 PM PDT

83

Scholarship Night

Wednesday, May 23 2018
07:00 PM PDT

84

Band Concert

Thursday, May 24 2018
07:00 PM PDT

85

Boys Soccer Banquet

Thursday, May 24 2018
06:00 PM PDT

86

Senior Picnic Leslie Groves Gazebo 1

Thursday, May 24 2018
04:00 PM PDT

87

NO SCHOOL or SNOW MAKE UP DAY

Friday, May 25 2018

88

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

ics


89

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

90

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM PDT

91

Spanish AP with W.E Club

Tuesday, May 29 2018
02:30 PM PDT

92

SBA Make Up Testing-Library

Tuesday, May 29 2018

93

Cloverstock During Both Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM PDT

94

Powder Puff Football

Tuesday, May 29 2018
06:30 PM PDT

95

Hall Of Fame Sports Banquet

Wednesday, May 30 2018
05:00 PM PDT

96

WCAS Testing-Library

Wednesday, May 30 2018

97

Art Making Class-Room 1312

Thursday, May 31 2018
02:30 PM PDT

98

Hanford Music Awards

Thursday, May 31 2018
06:00 PM PDT

99

All Make Up Testing-Library

Thursday, May 31 2018

100

Anime Club-Rm 1209

Friday, June 01 2018
01:30 PM PDT

101

Gamers Club - Room 1606

Friday, June 01 2018
02:30 PM PDT

102

RAoK

Friday, June 01 2018
02:30 PM PDT

103

Un-Common Core Club - Room 111

Friday, June 01 2018
06:55 AM PDT

104

Ice Cream Club-Falcon Gym Foyer

Friday, June 01 2018
02:30 PM PDT

105

Senior Fines Due in full To Bookkeeping

Friday, June 01 2018

106

SAT Testing

Saturday, June 02 2018

107

Math Club - Room 1537

Monday, June 04 2018
02:30 PM PDT

108

Spanish AP with W.E Club

Monday, June 04 2018
02:30 PM PDT

109

Track & Field Banquet-Commons

Monday, June 04 2018
06:00 PM PDT

110

GSA Club - Room 2006

Tuesday, June 05 2018
02:30 PM PDT

111

Senior Finals Periods 0,1,2,3 Must also attend 4,5,6

Wednesday, June 06 2018

112

Graduation @ Toyota Center

Friday, June 08 2018
04:30 PM PDT

113

ACT Testing

Saturday, June 09 2018

114

Last Day of School- Normal Day Schedule

Tuesday, June 12 2018

115

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, June 13 2018
05:45 PM PDT

116

Father's Day

Sunday, June 17 2018

ics


117

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 04 2018

ics


118

Labor Day

Monday, September 03 2018

ics


119

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 08 2018

ics



Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Thu, May 24  06:00 PM PDT Sports Boys Soccer Banquet
Tue, May 29  06:30 PM PDT Sports Powder Puff Football
Wed, May 30  05:00 PM PDT Sports Hall Of Fame Sports Banquet
Mon, Jun 04  06:00 PM PDT Sports Track & Field Banquet-Commons
Wed, Jun 13  05:45 PM PDT Sports Sports Booster Meeting