Hanford High School       http://hanfordfalcons.org

Calendar

Search for:  in   
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Last Day of School- Normal Day Schedule

Thursday, June 15 2017

2

Finals Schedule - Click Here to View

Thursday, June 15 2017

June 15th

1st Period

7:55-9:30

3rd Period

9:35-11:05

Lunch

11:05-11:55

5th Period 

12:00-1:30


3

Gear Up Summer Camp on Alternative Energy

Monday, July 03 2017
12:00 PM

4

Gear Up Summer Camp on Alternative Energy

Wednesday, July 05 2017
12:00 PM

5

Gear Up Summer Camp Build A Game 3D

Monday, July 10 2017
12:00PM

6

Dramas Fame Camp

Monday, July 17 2017
12:30PM - 5:30PM

7

Dramas Fame Camp

Monday, July 24 2017
12:30PM

8

Gear Up Summer Camp on Photography

Monday, July 24 2017
12:00 PM

9

Fall Sports Parent Meeting; Commons

Monday, August 14 2017
6:00 PM

10

Marching Band Camp 8a-5p

Monday, August 14 2017
8:00 AM

11

Link Crew Training

Wednesday, August 16 2017
10:00 AM

Falcon Gym


12

First Practice: Football

Wednesday, August 16 2017

13

First Practice: CC,VB, SC, Swim

Monday, August 21 2017

14

Marching Band Camp 8a-5p

Monday, August 21 2017

15

Freshmen Only Day

Monday, August 28 2017
8:00 AM

16

First Day Of School

Tuesday, August 29 2017

17

NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY

Monday, September 04 2017

18

Picture Make up day

Thursday, September 07 2017

If you missed Picture Day on Falcon Prep Day, this is the day to have your picture taken. Even if you don't plan to purchase a picture packet, ALL students must have their picture taken for an ID Card.


19

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 09 2017

20

College Night-HHS Auditorium

Wednesday, September 27 2017
6:00 PM

21

NHS Fall Packets Due

Monday, October 02 2017

22

SAT Testing

Saturday, October 07 2017

23

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, October 13 2017

24

ACT Testing

Saturday, October 28 2017

25

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, November 02 2017
4:00 PM

Classes run on a Normal school Day Schedule, NO early Release. Conferences will be held in the large Eyrie Gym from 4-7PM


26

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, November 03 2017

27

SAT Testing

Saturday, November 04 2017

28

Winter Sports Parent Meeting; Commons

Monday, November 06 2017
6:00 PM

29

NO SCHOOL- Veterans Day (observed)

Friday, November 10 2017

30

END OF TRIMESTER- Early Release 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 22 2017

31

Thanksgiving Break- No School

Thursday, November 23 2017

32

SAT Testing

Saturday, December 02 2017

33

ACT Testing

Saturday, December 09 2017

34

WINTER BREAK- No School

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

35

NO SCHOOL- MLK Day

Monday, January 15 2018

36

End of First Semester

Friday, January 19 2018

37

NO SCHOOL- Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

38

ACT Testing

Saturday, February 10 2018

39

NO SCHOOL- Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

40

Spring Sports Meeting; Commons

Tuesday, February 20 2018
6:00 PM

41

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, February 22 2018
4:00 PM

42

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, February 23 2018
11:00 AM

43

End of 2nd Trimester

Thursday, March 08 2018

44

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

45

SAT Testing

Saturday, March 10 2018

46

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 30 2018

47

NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Monday, April 02 2018 - Friday, April 06 2018

48

NHS Spring Packets Due

Wednesday, April 11 2018

49

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 14 2018

50

SAT Testing

Saturday, May 05 2018

51

NO SCHOOL or SNOW MAKE UP DAY

Friday, May 25 2018

52

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

53

SAT Testing

Saturday, June 02 2018

54

Graduation @ Toyota Center

Friday, June 08 2018
4:30 PM

55

ACT Testing

Saturday, June 09 2018

56

Last Day of School- Normal Day Schedule

Tuesday, June 12 2018


Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Mon, Aug 14  6:00 PM Sports Fall Sports Parent Meeting; Commons
Wed, Aug 16 Sports First Practice: Football
Mon, Aug 21 Sports First Practice: CC,VB, SC, Swim
Mon, Nov 06  6:00 PM Sports Winter Sports Parent Meeting; Commons
Tue, Feb 20  6:00 PM Sports Spring Sports Meeting; Commons