Hanford High School       http://hanfordfalcons.org

Clubs

Key Club Summer Projects

Club Calendar

Hanford High School has a number of fantastic clubs.  Look for more information in the club menu on the left. 

Search for:  in   
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Link Crew Training

Wednesday, August 16 2017
10:00 AM

Falcon Gym


2

First Practice: Football

Wednesday, August 16 2017

3

First Practice: CC,VB, SC, Swim

Monday, August 21 2017

4

Marching Band Camp 8a-5p

Monday, August 21 2017

5

Falcon Prep Day

Monday, August 21 2017

Visit Handfordfalcons.org for information on Prep Day


6

Social Media Awareness Forum-HHS Auditorium

Wednesday, August 23 2017
7:00 PM

7

NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY

Monday, September 04 2017

8

HHS Open House- More info @ Hanfordfalcons.org

Wednesday, September 06 2017
6:00 PM

9

Picture Make up day

Thursday, September 07 2017

If you missed Picture Day on Falcon Prep Day, this is the day to have your picture taken. Even if you don't plan to purchase a picture packet, ALL students must have their picture taken for an ID Card.


10

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 09 2017

11

Band Booster Meeting

Monday, September 11 2017
6:00 PM

12

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, September 13 2017
5:45 PM

13

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, September 14 2017
6:00 PM

14

Boost Your Music Day

Saturday, September 16 2017

15

Accuplacer Payment Deadline

Monday, September 18 2017

16

ASVAB Testing

Wednesday, September 20 2017
7:45 AM

17

Acuplacer Testing

Thursday, September 21 2017
8:00 AM

18

Dance-Kids Clinic

Friday, September 22 2017
1:45 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: HHS Commons


19

Movie in the Library-Wonder Woman

Friday, September 22 2017
1:30 PM

20

Marching Band Practice

Saturday, September 23 2017
10:00 AM

21

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, September 26 2017
10:55 AM

22

College Night-HHS Auditorium

Wednesday, September 27 2017
6:00 PM

23

Homecoming Auditions-ASB Room

Wednesday, September 27 2017
6:15 PM

24

Homecoming Dress Swap

Thursday, September 28 2017
6:00 PM

25

XC Team/Family Dinner

Thursday, September 28 2017
6:00 PM

Location: HHS Commons


26

Homecoming Auditions-ASB Room

Thursday, September 28 2017
2:45 PM

27

Senior Class Meeting

Friday, September 29 2017
8:00 AM

28

NHS Fall Packets Due

Monday, October 02 2017

29

Dramas-One Acts

Thursday, October 05 2017
7:30 PM

30

Senior Pictures For Yearbook Due Today

Friday, October 06 2017

31

Enrollment Form & Payment due to Bookkeeping for CWU Cornerstone Classes

Friday, October 06 2017

32

SAT Testing

Saturday, October 07 2017

33

PSAT

Wednesday, October 11 2017
9:00 AM

34

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 2017
5:45 PM

35

Homecoming Assembly

Wednesday, October 11 2017
7:30 PM

36

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, October 12 2017
5:30 PM

37

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, October 13 2017

38

Homecoming-HHS Commons

Saturday, October 14 2017
8:00 PM

39

College & Career Options Expo

Tuesday, October 17 2017
6:00 PM

40

AVID Family Night

Tuesday, October 17 2017
5:30 PM

Location: HHS Library


41

Public Flu Shot Clinic

Thursday, October 19 2017
1:30 PM

42

Movie in the Library-Pirates of the Caribbean 5

Friday, October 20 2017
1:30 PM

43

Hero's Breakfast

Saturday, October 21 2017
8:00 AM

Location: HHS Commons


44

Mole Day Celebration-Chemistry

Monday, October 23 2017
6:00 AM

45

Ticket Sales-Crucible- Black Box Foyer

Monday, October 23 2017
3:00 PM

46

Financial Reality Fair

Wednesday, October 25 2017
7:45 AM

47

Dance Team-Parent Meeting

Thursday, October 26 2017
6:00 PM

48

Fall Play- THE CRUCIBLE

Friday, October 27 2017
7:30 PM

49

ACT Testing

Saturday, October 28 2017

50

Blood Drive-Key Club

Monday, October 30 2017
8:00 AM

51

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, October 31 2017
10:55 AM

52

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, November 02 2017
4:00 PM

Classes run on a Normal school Day Schedule, NO early Release. Conferences will be held in the large Eyrie Gym from 4-7PM


53

Thespian Society Induction

Thursday, November 02 2017
7:00 PM

54

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, November 03 2017

55

Fall Play- THE CRUCIBLE

Friday, November 03 2017
7:30 PM

56

SAT Testing

Saturday, November 04 2017

57

Robotics Tournament BSA LEGO Exhi-BRICK-tion

Saturday, November 04 2017
9:00 AM

58

Winter Sports Parent Meeting; Commons

Monday, November 06 2017
6:00 PM

59

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, November 08 2017
5:45 PM

60

Cross Country Awards Night-HHS Commons

Thursday, November 09 2017
6:00 PM

61

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, November 09 2017
5:30 PM

62

NO SCHOOL- Veterans Day (observed)

Friday, November 10 2017

63

Senior Baby Ads Due

Monday, November 13 2017

64

SBAC Makeup Testing

Monday, November 13 2017
8:00 AM

65

NHS Induction

Tuesday, November 14 2017
6:30 PM

Location: HHS Auditorium


66

International Club Thanksgiving Potluck

Wednesday, November 15 2017
6:00 PM

Location: HHS Commons


67

Band Concert

Thursday, November 16 2017
7:00 PM

68

Movie in the Library-Spider-man Homecoming

Friday, November 17 2017
1:30 PM

69

Drama Club- Friendsgiving

Friday, November 17 2017
6:00 PM

70

Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, November 21 2017
7:00 PM

71

END OF TRIMESTER- Early Release 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 22 2017

72

Thanksgiving Break- No School

Thursday, November 23 2017

73

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, November 28 2017
10:55 AM

74

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, November 30 2017
6:30 PM

75

SAT Testing

Saturday, December 02 2017

76

Jazz Concert

Tuesday, December 05 2017
7:00 PM

77

Jazz Concert

Friday, December 08 2017
7:00 PM

78

ACT Testing

Saturday, December 09 2017

79

Jazz-Pops Concert

Saturday, December 09 2017
4:00 PM

80

International Club Christmas Potluck

Wednesday, December 13 2017
6:00 PM

81

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, December 13 2017
5:45 PM

Location: HHS Library


82

Choir Concert- Yuletide Celebration

Thursday, December 14 2017
6:30 PM

83

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, December 14 2017
5:30 PM

84

Robotic Interleague Event-FTC

Saturday, December 16 2017
10:00 AM

85

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, December 19 2017
10:55 AM

86

WINTER BREAK- No School

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

87

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, January 10 2018
5:45 PM

88

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, January 11 2018
5:30 PM

89

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, January 11 2018
6:00 PM

90

NO SCHOOL- MLK Day

Monday, January 15 2018

91

End of First Semester

Friday, January 19 2018

92

NO SCHOOL- Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

93

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, January 30 2018
10

94

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Friday, February 02 2018
7:30 PM

95

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Wednesday, February 07 2018
7:30 PM

96

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, February 08 2018
5:30 PM

97

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Friday, February 09 2018
7:30 PM

98

ACT Testing

Saturday, February 10 2018

99

Winter Musical Matinee-CURTAINS

Saturday, February 10 2018
2:00 PM

100

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, February 14 2018
5:45 PM

101

NO SCHOOL- Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

102

Spring Sports Meeting; Commons

Tuesday, February 20 2018
6:00 PM

103

Course Registrations

Tuesday, February 20 2018

104

Blood Drive-NHS

Tuesday, February 20 2018
8:00 AM

Location: Small Eyrie Gym


105

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, February 22 2018
4:00 PM

106

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, February 23 2018
11:00 AM

107

Wind Ensemble Retreat

Friday, February 23 2018
10:30 AM

108

HS Solo & Ensemble

Saturday, February 24 2018
6:00 AM

109

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, February 27 2018
10:55 AM

110

PSAT 10

Wednesday, February 28 2018
8:00 AM

Location: LIbrary


111

Running Start Meeting

Wednesday, February 28 2018
6:00 PM

112

WSMC Math Regional Competition

Wednesday, March 07 2018
4:00 PM

Location: commons


113

End of 2nd Trimester

Thursday, March 08 2018

114

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 08 2018
5:30 PM

115

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

116

SAT Testing

Saturday, March 10 2018

117

Sadie's Dance

Saturday, March 10 2018
8:00 PM

118

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, March 14 2018
5:45 PM

119

8th Grade Parent Night

Wednesday, March 14 2018
6:00 PM

120

Pre-Festival Choir Concert

Tuesday, March 20 2018
6:30 PM

121

Orchestra Concert w/ Carmichael

Thursday, March 22 2018
6:00 PM

122

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, March 27 2018
10:55 AM

123

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 30 2018

124

NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Monday, April 02 2018 - Friday, April 06 2018

125

NHS Spring Packets Due

Wednesday, April 11 2018

126

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 2018
5:45 PM

127

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
5:30 PM

128

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
6:00 PM

129

Every 15 Minutes

Thursday, April 12 2018

130

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 13 2018
7:30 PM

131

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 14 2018

132

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 20 2018
7:30 PM

133

Booster Club Golf Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
1:00 PM

134

Robotics Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
1:00 PM

Location: HHS Commons


135

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, April 24 2018
10:55 AM

136

International Club Spring Potluck

Wednesday, April 25 2018
6:00 PM

137

Band Booster Meeting

Tuesday, May 01 2018
6:00 PM

138

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 04 2018
7:30 PM

139

SAT Testing

Saturday, May 05 2018

140

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, May 09 2018
5:45 PM

141

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 10 2018
5:30 PM

142

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 11 2018
7:30 PM

143

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, May 17 2018
6:30 PM

144

Jazz Swing Dance

Friday, May 18 2018
7:00 PM

145

Spring Choir & Orchestra Combo Concert

Tuesday, May 22 2018
6:30 PM

146

Scholarship Night

Wednesday, May 23 2018
7:00 PM

147

Band Concert

Thursday, May 24 2018
7:00 PM

148

NO SCHOOL or SNOW MAKE UP DAY

Friday, May 25 2018

149

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

150

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM

151

SAT Testing

Saturday, June 02 2018

152

Graduation @ Toyota Center

Friday, June 08 2018
4:30 PM

153

ACT Testing

Saturday, June 09 2018

154

Last Day of School- Normal Day Schedule

Tuesday, June 12 2018

155

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, June 13 2018
5:45 PM


Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Thu, Oct 26  6:00 PM Club Events Dance Team-Parent Meeting
Mon, Oct 30  8:00 AM Club Events Blood Drive-Key Club
Thu, Nov 02  7:00 PM Club Events Thespian Society Induction
Sat, Nov 04  9:00 AM Club Events Robotics Tournament BSA LEGO Exhi-BRICK-tion
Thu, Nov 09  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Tue, Nov 14  6:30 PM Club Events NHS Induction

Location: HHS Auditorium

Wed, Nov 15  6:00 PM Club Events International Club Thanksgiving Potluck

Location: HHS Commons

Fri, Nov 17  1:30 PM Club Events Movie in the Library-Spider-man Homecoming
Fri, Nov 17  6:00 PM Club Events Drama Club- Friendsgiving
Wed, Dec 13  6:00 PM Club Events International Club Christmas Potluck
Thu, Dec 14  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Sat, Dec 16  10:00 AM Club Events Robotic Interleague Event-FTC
Thu, Jan 11  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Thu, Jan 11  6:00 PM Club Events PTSA General Membership Meeting
Thu, Feb 08  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Tue, Feb 20  8:00 AM Club Events Blood Drive-NHS

Location: Small Eyrie Gym

Thu, Mar 08  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 12  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 12  6:00 PM Club Events PTSA General Membership Meeting
Sat, Apr 21  1:00 PM Club Events Robotics Tournament

Location: HHS Commons

Wed, Apr 25  6:00 PM Club Events International Club Spring Potluck
Tue, May 01  6:00 PM Club Events Band Booster Meeting
Thu, May 10  5:30 PM Club Events PTSA Board Meeting