Hanford High School       http://hanfordfalcons.org
[Skip to Content]

Club Calendar

Club Calendar

Hanford High School has a number of fantastic clubs.  Look for more information in the club menu on the left. 

Search for:  in   
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

College & Career Options Expo

Tuesday, October 17 2017
06:00 PM PST

2

AVID Family Night

Tuesday, October 17 2017
05:30 PM PST

Location: HHS Library


3

Public Flu Shot Clinic

Thursday, October 19 2017
01:30 PM PST

4

Movie in the Library-Pirates of the Caribbean 5

Friday, October 20 2017
01:30 PM PST

5

Hero's Breakfast

Saturday, October 21 2017
08:00 AM PST

Location: HHS Commons


6

Mole Day Celebration-Chemistry

Monday, October 23 2017
06:00 AM PST

7

Ticket Sales-Crucible- Black Box Foyer

Monday, October 23 2017
03:00 PM PST

8

Financial Reality Fair

Wednesday, October 25 2017
07:45 AM PST

9

Hanford Flames Baseball Meeting

Wednesday, October 25 2017
06:30 PM PST

Location: Mr. Jay's Room 704


10

Dance Team-Parent Meeting

Thursday, October 26 2017
06:00 PM PST

11

DBA Meeling-Library

Thursday, October 26 2017
06:30 PM PST

12

Fall Play- THE CRUCIBLE

Friday, October 27 2017
07:30 PM PST

13

Pep Rally in the Falcon Gym

Friday, October 27 2017
05:50 AM PST

14

ACT Testing

Saturday, October 28 2017

15

Blood Drive-Key Club

Monday, October 30 2017
08:00 AM PST

16

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, October 31 2017
10:55 AM PST

17

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, November 02 2017
04:00 PM PST

Classes run on a Normal school Day Schedule, NO early Release. Conferences will be held in the large Eyrie Gym from 4-7PM


18

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, November 03 2017

19

Fall Play- THE CRUCIBLE

Friday, November 03 2017
07:30 PM PST

20

SAT Testing

Saturday, November 04 2017

21

Robotics Tournament BSA LEGO Exhi-BRICK-tion

Saturday, November 04 2017
09:00 AM PST

22

Winter Sports Parent Meeting; Commons

Monday, November 06 2017
06:00 PM PST

23

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, November 08 2017
05:45 PM PST

24

PTSA Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 08 2017 - Thursday, November 09 2017
05:30 PM PST

25

Cross Country Awards Night-HHS Commons

Thursday, November 09 2017
06:00 PM PST

26

NO SCHOOL- Veterans Day (observed)

Friday, November 10 2017

27

Senior Baby Ads Due

Monday, November 13 2017

28

SBAC Makeup Testing

Monday, November 13 2017
08:00 AM PST

29

Volleyball Banquet-Commons

Monday, November 13 2017
06:30 PM PST

30

NHS Induction

Tuesday, November 14 2017
06:30 PM PST

Location: HHS Auditorium


31

International Club Thanksgiving Potluck

Wednesday, November 15 2017
06:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Commons


32

Girls Soccer Banquet

Thursday, November 16 2017
06:20 PM PST

Location: HHS Commons


33

Orchestra Concert

Thursday, November 16 2017
07:00 PM PST

34

Movie in the Library-Spider-man Homecoming

Friday, November 17 2017
01:30 PM PST

35

Amine Club-Rm 1209

Friday, November 17 2017
02:30 PM PST

36

Drama Club- Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 18 2017
06:00 PM PST

37

Band Concert

Tuesday, November 21 2017
07:00 PM PST

38

END OF TRIMESTER- Early Release 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 22 2017

39

Thanksgiving Break- No School

Thursday, November 23 2017

40

Thursday, November 23 2017

41

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, November 28 2017
10:55 AM PST

42

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, November 30 2017
06:30 PM PST

43

SAT Testing

Saturday, December 02 2017

44

Jazz Concert

Tuesday, December 05 2017
07:00 PM PST

45

Girls Swim Banquet-Commons

Thursday, December 07 2017
05:00 PM PST

46

Jazz Concert

Friday, December 08 2017
07:00 PM PST

47

ACT Testing

Saturday, December 09 2017

48

Jazz-Pops Concert

Saturday, December 09 2017
04:00 PM PST

49

International Club Christmas Potluck

Wednesday, December 13 2017
06:00 PM PST

50

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, December 13 2017
05:45 PM PST

Location: HHS Library


51

Choir Concert- Yuletide Celebration

Thursday, December 14 2017
06:30 PM PST

52

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, December 14 2017
05:30 PM PST

53

Hanford Flames Baseball Meeting

Thursday, December 14 2017
06:30 PM PST

Location: Coach Jays Room 704


54

Robotic Interleague Event-FTC

Saturday, December 16 2017
10:00 AM PST

55

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, December 19 2017
10:55 AM PST

56

WINTER BREAK- No School

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

57

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, January 10 2018
05:45 PM PST

58

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, January 11 2018
05:30 PM PST

59

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, January 11 2018
06:00 PM PST

60

NO SCHOOL- MLK Day

Monday, January 15 2018

61

Mock Interviews-Library

Wednesday, January 17 2018

62

End of First Semester

Friday, January 19 2018

63

NO SCHOOL- Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

64

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, January 30 2018
10:00 AM PST

65

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Friday, February 02 2018
07:30 PM PST

66

HS Science Fair-Library

Tuesday, February 06 2018
08:00 AM PST

67

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Wednesday, February 07 2018
07:30 PM PST

68

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, February 08 2018
05:30 PM PST

69

Winter Musical-CURTAINS

Friday, February 09 2018
07:30 PM PST

70

ACT Testing

Saturday, February 10 2018

71

Winter Musical Matinee-CURTAINS

Saturday, February 10 2018
02:00 PM PST

72

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, February 14 2018
05:45 PM PST

73

NO SCHOOL- Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

74

Spring Sports Meeting; Commons

Tuesday, February 20 2018
06:00 PM PST

75

Course Registrations

Tuesday, February 20 2018

76

Blood Drive-NHS

Tuesday, February 20 2018
08:00 AM PST

Location: Small Eyrie Gym


77

CONFERENCES (Evening)- Normal Class Schedule-Dismissal @ 2:25 PM

Thursday, February 22 2018
04:00 PM PST

78

EARLY RELEASES-11:00 AM

Friday, February 23 2018
11:00 AM PST

79

Wind Ensemble Retreat

Friday, February 23 2018
10:30 AM PST

80

HS Solo & Ensemble

Saturday, February 24 2018
06:00 AM PST

81

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, February 27 2018
10:55 AM PST

82

PSAT 10

Wednesday, February 28 2018
08:00 AM PST

Location: LIbrary


83

Running Start Meeting

Wednesday, February 28 2018
06:00 PM PST

84

WSMC Math Regional Competition

Wednesday, March 07 2018
04:00 PM PST

Location: commons


85

End of 2nd Trimester

Thursday, March 08 2018

86

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 08 2018
05:30 PM PST

87

NO SCHOOL-Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

88

SAT Testing

Saturday, March 10 2018

89

Sadie's Dance

Saturday, March 10 2018
08:00 PM PST

90

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, March 14 2018
05:45 PM PST

91

8th Grade Parent Night

Wednesday, March 14 2018
06:00 PM PST

92

Pre-Festival Choir Concert

Tuesday, March 20 2018
06:30 PM PST

93

Orchestra Concert w/ Carmichael

Thursday, March 22 2018
06:00 PM PST

94

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, March 27 2018
10:55 AM PST

95

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 30 2018

96

NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Monday, April 02 2018 - Friday, April 06 2018

97

NHS Spring Packets Due

Wednesday, April 11 2018

98

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 2018
05:45 PM PST

99

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
05:30 PM PST

100

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, April 12 2018
06:00 PM PST

101

Every 15 Minutes

Thursday, April 12 2018

102

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 13 2018
07:30 PM PST

103

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 14 2018

104

Spring Play #1

Friday, April 20 2018
07:30 PM PST

105

Booster Club Golf Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
01:00 PM PST

106

Robotics Tournament

Saturday, April 21 2018
01:00 PM PST

Location: HHS Commons


107

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, April 24 2018
10:55 AM PST

108

International Club Spring Potluck

Wednesday, April 25 2018
06:00 PM PST

109

Band Booster Meeting

Tuesday, May 01 2018
06:00 PM PST

110

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 04 2018
07:30 PM PST

111

SAT Testing

Saturday, May 05 2018

112

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, May 09 2018
05:45 PM PST

113

PTSA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 10 2018
05:30 PM PST

114

Spring Play- LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Friday, May 11 2018
07:30 PM PST

115

Show Choir & Varsity Chorale Concert

Thursday, May 17 2018
06:30 PM PST

116

Jazz Swing Dance

Friday, May 18 2018
07:00 PM PST

117

Spring Choir & Orchestra Combo Concert

Tuesday, May 22 2018
06:30 PM PST

118

Scholarship Night

Wednesday, May 23 2018
07:00 PM PST

119

Band Concert

Thursday, May 24 2018
07:00 PM PST

120

NO SCHOOL or SNOW MAKE UP DAY

Friday, May 25 2018

121

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

122

BFT Transit Passes Handed Out During Lunches

Tuesday, May 29 2018
10:55 AM PST

123

SAT Testing

Saturday, June 02 2018

124

Graduation @ Toyota Center

Friday, June 08 2018
04:30 PM PST

125

ACT Testing

Saturday, June 09 2018

126

Last Day of School- Normal Day Schedule

Tuesday, June 12 2018

127

Sports Booster Meeting

Wednesday, June 13 2018
05:45 PM PST


Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Wed, Dec 13  18:00:00 -0800 Club Events International Club Christmas Potluck
Thu, Dec 14  17:30:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Sat, Dec 16  10:00:00 -0800 Club Events Robotic Interleague Event-FTC
Thu, Jan 11  17:30:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Thu, Jan 11  18:00:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA General Membership Meeting
Thu, Feb 08  17:30:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Tue, Feb 20  08:00:00 -0800 Club Events Blood Drive-NHS

Location: Small Eyrie Gym

Thu, Mar 08  17:30:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 12  17:30:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 12  18:00:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA General Membership Meeting
Sat, Apr 21  13:00:00 -0800 Club Events Robotics Tournament

Location: HHS Commons

Wed, Apr 25  18:00:00 -0800 Club Events International Club Spring Potluck
Tue, May 01  18:00:00 -0800 Club Events Band Booster Meeting
Thu, May 10  17:30:00 -0800 Club Events PTSA Board Meeting